Call Us:

College Scholars Grant Recipients - Florida

Student Grant Recipients at Valencia Community College,
Orlando Florida

College Students with Senator Gary Siplin & Rep. Darren Soto

High School Students participates in NHCA Internship Program

Hispanic Achievers Donation to Valencia College with President Dr. Sandy Shugart

Our Philosophy

  • Our Mission:  
  • A National Organization that provides a forum and financial support to younger Hispanic Professionals to further educate within the Hispanic Community by providing access to professionals in the workplace, mentoring, and coaching.

  • Our Core Values: 
  • Caring, Recognition, Respect & Responsibility.


  • Our Vision: 
  • To be a source and strength and encouragement so that young professionals aspire to join the world of business by providing educational forums that increase skills and compatibilities required in the workplace. Junior National Hispanic Corporate Achiever who serve as role models and contribute towards the individual's skills development goals and provide networking opportunities.

Valencia Community College- Florida

Scholarship Recipients as of Today

     Berrios, Patricia
     Jessica Herrera
     Doan, Quoc
     Ramos, Laura
     Colon, Nicholas
     Ramos, Laura
     Riley, Rebecca
     Colon, Nicholas
     Riley, Rebecca
     Burgos, Louis
     Colon, Nicholas
     Connelly, Jacqueline
     Figueroa, Shiela-Flor
     Hernandez, Germine
     Padavano, Natalie
     Perez, Teleima
     Smith, Sarah
     Diaz, Milady
     Leibowitz, Lindsey
     Solis, Jessica
     Diaz, Milady
     Flores, Jacqueline
     Graham, Jennifer
     Melendez, Esther
     Ojeda, Gerardo
     Rivera, John
     Rodriguez, Juan Carlos
     Rosado, Luis
     Salazar, Jaime

Embry Riddle University

Term 2002-2003
     Esteban Lugo

Florida Metropolitan University

 Term 2002 - 2003
     Josue Terruno
 Florida State University

 Term 2002 - 2003
    Jessica Daza
    Salazar, Jaime

  Georgia Institute

  Term 2002 - 2003
  Rebecca Ugalde
  Rollings College

  Term 2002 - 2003
  Natalie Millan
Seminole Community College

Term 2009 - 2010
  Patricia Berrios
Term 2002 - 2003
  Aritz Tirado
  Stetson University
  Term 2002 - 2003
  Jessica Gonzalez
  Cynthia Galvez
University of Central Florida

  Term 2002 - 2003
  Ruben Santiago
  Christopher Bermudez
  Thais Badillo
  Jenne Garcia
  Linette Reyes
  Armado Izaguirre
  Maria Perez
  Silvia Lebron
  University of Florida
  Term 2002 - 2003
  Maritza Matoral
  Chris Febry
  Angela Navarro
  Crital Trevi
  University of Miami
  Term 2002 - 2003
  Maria Olivo
University of South Florida
  Term 2002 - 2003
  Karla Torrech

Junior Achievers Forms

NHCA Book Grant Scholarship Form

Letter of Consent